Greene County Legislature

Durham Windham Ashland Prattsville Halcott Lexington Jewett Hunter Cairo Greenville New Baltimore Coxsackie Athens Catskill

Click on the map to view your town representatives

District 9

Durham Patricia Handel phandel@discovergreene.com 125 Carroll Road Cornwallville, NY (518) 965-1657

District 6

Prattsville, Ashland, Windham, Jewett James Hitchcock jhitchcock@discovergreene.com 20 Slater Rd, Box 95 Maplecrest, NY (518) 734-3194

District 6

Prattsville, Ashland, Windham, Jewett James Hitchcock jhitchcock@discovergreene.com 20 Slater Rd, Box 95 Maplecrest, NY (518) 734-3194

District 6

Prattsville, Ashland, Windham, Jewett James Hitchcock jhitchcock@discovergreene.com 20 Slater Rd, Box 95 Maplecrest, NY (518) 734-3194

District 7

Halcott, Lexington, Hunter Larry Gardner windhamLFG@yahoo.com P.O. Box 554 Hunter, NY (518) 263-3747

District 7

Halcott, Lexington, Hunter Larry Gardner windhamLFG@yahoo.com P.O. Box 554 Hunter, NY (518) 263-3747

District 6

Prattsville, Ashland, Windham, Jewett James Hitchcock jhitchcock@discovergreene.com 20 Slater Rd, Box 95 Maplecrest, NY (518) 734-3194

District 7

Halcott, Lexington, Hunter Larry Gardner windhamLFG@yahoo.com P.O. Box 554 Hunter, NY (518) 263-3747

District 8

Cairo Harry A. Lennon hlennon@discovergreene.com PO Box 95 Round Top, NY (518) 622-3876
William B. Lawrence wlawrence@discovergreene.com Mountain Ave, PO Box 112 Cairo, NY (518) 622-3707

District 4

Greenville Kevin Lewis klewis@discovergreene.com 1350 Red Mill Rd. Greenville, NY (518) 966-8691

District 5

New Baltimore James E. Van Slyke jvanslyke@discovergreene.com 467 Deans Mill Rd. W. Coxsackie, NY (518) 756-3675

District 2

Coxsackie Charles A. Martinez cmartinez@discovergreene.com 38 Flint Mine Rd. Coxsackie, NY (518) 731-8825
Wayne Speenburgh Chairman of the Legislature wspeenburgh@discovergreene.com 96 Washington Ave. Coxsackie, NY (518) 929-1200

District 3

Athens Eugene J. Hatton ghatton@discovergreene.com 411 Main Street Suite 408 Catskill, NY (518) 719-3270

District 1

Catskill Joseph D. Kozloski jdkozloski@discovergreene.com 411 Main Street Suite 408 Catskill, NY (518) 719-3270
Kevin C. Lennon klennon@discovergreene.com 411 Main Street Suite 408 Catskill, NY (518) 719-3270
Linda H. Overbaugh lhoverbaugh@discovergreene.com 411 Main Street Suite 408 Catskill, NY (518) 719-3270
Vincent J. Seeley vseeley@discovergreene.com 411 Main Street Suite 408 Catskill, NY (518) 719-3270