Elected Officials

District 1

Catskill

Photo, Bulich, 1, 6012_2016_GCL_BSP_SmMichael Bulich
mtbulich@hotmail.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 943-1136


Kevin C. Lennon
klennon@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 719-3270


Linda H. Overbaugh
lhoverbaugh@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 719-3270


Photo, Luvera, 2, 5988_2016_GCL_BSP_SmMatthew Luvera
matthewluvera@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 506-7323


District 2

Coxsackie

Charles A. Martinez
cmartinez@discovergreene.com

38 Flint Mine Rd.
Coxsackie, NY
(518) 731-8825


Photo, Hobart, 2, 6035_2016_GCL_BSP_SmThomas M. Hobart 
tommyhobart1775@reagan.com

411 Main St
Suite 408
Catskill, NY 12414
(518) 859-7803


District 3

Athens

Eugene J. Hatton
ghatton@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 719-3270


District 4

Greenville

Kevin Lewis
Chairman of the Legislature
klewis@discovergreene.com

1350 Red Mill Rd.
Greenville, NY
(518) 966-8691


District 5

New Baltimore

Photo, Linger, 2, 6069_2016_GCL_BSP_SmPatrick S. Linger
plinger@discovergreene.com

411 Main St.
Suite 408
Catskill, NY 12414
(518) 496-8399


District 6

Prattsville, Ashland, Windham, Jewett

Lori Torgersen
ltorgersen@discovergreene.com

411 Main St.
Suite 408
Catskill, NY 12414
(518) 755-2498


District 7

Halcott, Lexington, Hunter

Larry Gardner
windhamLFG@yahoo.com

P.O. Box 554
Hunter, NY
(518) 263-3747


District 8

Cairo

Harry A. Lennon
hlennon@discovergreene.com

PO Box 95
Round Top, NY
(518) 622-3876


William B. Lawrence
wlawrence@discovergreene.com

Mountain Ave, PO Box 112
Cairo, NY
(518) 622-3707


District 9

Durham

Photo, O'Connor, 3, 6116_2016_GCL_BSP_SmAidan O’Connor, Jr.
aoconnor@discovergreene.com

411 Main St
Suite 408
Catskill, NY 12414
(518) 858-2459