Key Staff

Warren Hart, Director
whart@discovergreene.com

Frank Alguire, Economic Development Specialist
falguire@discovergreene.com

Karl Heck, Community Development Specialist
kheck@discovergreene.com

Ed Diamante, Principal Planner
ediamante@discovergreene.com

Dana Masselli, Administrative Assistant
dmasselli@discovergreene.com

Teri Weiss, Business Marketing Coordinator
tweiss@discovergreene.com

Heather Bagshaw, Tourism Marketing Manager
hbagshaw@discovergreene.com

Nancy Petramale, Tourism Senior Marketing & Sales Coordinator
npetramale@discovergreene.com

Patricia Austin, Tourism Marketing & Sales Coordinator
paustin@discovergreene.com

Margaret Bagshaw, Grant Coordinator
mbagshaw@discovergreene.com